Menu
RSS
PADI Open Water Course

PADI Open Water Course

Get your 18 meter Worldwide PADI diving licence in 3 days ...
Only 14,500 THB

3 Dive Day Trips

3 Dive Day Trips

On all of our scuba-diving day trips you will be accompanied underwater at all times...
Only 4,200 THB

Manta Queen 1-7

Manta Queen 1-7

3 days / 3 nights Liveaboards to Similan Islands from...
Only 18,100 THB all inclusive.

Similan Islands

Manta Queen5 - 3D / 3N (11 Dives)

Manta Queen 5

M/V MANTA QUEEN 5

Manta Queen 5 is running a 3 days & 3 nights trip to Similan Islands and Koh Bon.

Manta Queen 5 accommodates 20 guests in comfortable air conditioned shared twin bed bunk cabins.

Our liveaboard vessel is 26 meters long and 5 meters wide wooden hull built boat that is manned with 5 dive staff and 6 boat crew.

There is plenty of space to enjoy the time in between dives in the sundeck, open dining and relax areas.

All meals on board are served buffet style freshly cooked from the on board chef. Snacks and fruits are served in between dives. The dinghy gives you the opportunity to spend some time on the beautiful beaches.

Nitrox is also available onboard as well as Nitrox courses (EAN) and a wide range of PADI Courses i.e. Open Water Course, Advanced Open Water Course, Deep Speciality and many more.

11 world class dives at Thailand´s premier dive destination.

 

Itinerary

3 Days / 3 Nights

Similan Islands and Koh Bon


Departure Night

05:00 PM

Hotel pick up

06:30 PM

Check in start

08:00 PM

Departure to the pier.

08:30 PM

General boat briefing

08:45 PM

Cabin allocation

09:00 PM

Equipment set up

09:30 PM

Light on-board dinner


Day 1.

06:15 AM

Wake up call

06:45 AM

Safety/Dive Briefing

07:30 AM

Dive briefing #1 "Anita´s Reef"

09:00 AM

Breakfast

10:45 AM

Dive briefing #2 "West of Eden"

12:15 PM

Lunch

01:45 PM

Dive briefing #3 "East of Eden”

03:00 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Dive briefing #4 “Honey Moon Bay"”

07:00 PM

Dinner


Day 2.

06:00 AM

Wake up call

06:30 AM

Dive briefing #5 “Elephant Head Rock”

08:00 AM

Breakfast

10:30 AM

Dive briefing #6 “Christmas Point

12:15 PM

Lunch

01:45 PM

Dive briefing #7 “Breakfast Bend”

03:30 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Dive briefing #8 “Koh Bon Bay”

07:00 PM

Dinner


Day 3.

05:45 AM

Wake up call

06:15 AM

Dive briefing #9 “Koh Bon Pinnacle”

08:00 AM

Breakfast

09:00 AM

Dive briefing #10 “Koh Bon, West Ridge”

11:15 AM

Departure briefing

11:45 AM

Lunch

01:15 PM

Dive briefing #11 “Boonsung wreck”

03:15 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Transfer to the check out lounge

05:30 PM

Transfer To Your Hotel

You will arrive back to your Phuket hotels approximately between 6 to 7 pm.

 

Cost


Manta Queen5

Shared Twin bunk 18,100 Baht

WHATS INCLUDED:


  • Marine Park entry and dive fees for Similan & Surin Islands
  • Full set of high quality dive equipment
  • Transfers from Khao Lak on departure and arrival days of the boat
  • All meals, fruits and snacks
  • Drinking water, tea and coffee
  • Experienced dive guide
  • Small dive groups of 5 or less
  • Torch for night dives
  • Towel

Extra's:


  • Dive computer (250 THB per day)
  • 15 liter dive tank (150 THB per day)
  • Nitrox (150 THB per dive)
  • Nitrox package (2,850 THB – 18 dives)
  • Extra long wetsuit (200 THB per day)
  • Prescriptive dive mask -1/-10 (200 THB per day)
  • Soft Drinks (20 THB per unit)
  • Beers ( 70 THB per unit)
  • Transfers from Phuket 500 THB
  1. Description
  2. Itinerary
  3. Schedule
  4. Cost

 

M/V MANTA QUEEN 5

Manta Queen 5 is running a 3 days & 3 nights trip to Similan Islands and Koh Bon.

Manta Queen 5 accommodates 20 guests in comfortable air conditioned shared twin bed bunk cabins.

Our liveaboard vessel is 26 meters long and 5 meters wide wooden hull built boat that is manned with 5 dive staff and 6 boat crew.

There is plenty of space to enjoy the time in between dives in the sundeck, open dining and relax areas.

All meals on board are served buffet style freshly cooked from the on board chef. Snacks and fruits are served in between dives. The dinghy gives you the opportunity to spend some time on the beautiful beaches.

Nitrox is also available onboard as well as Nitrox courses (EAN) and a wide range of PADI Courses i.e. Open Water Course, Advanced Open Water Course, Deep Speciality and many more.

11 world class dives at Thailand´s premier dive destination.

Manta Queen5 - 4D/3N - 11 Dives

Come and experience 4 wonderful days in the Amazing Similan Islands. The Similan Islands are the most beautiful group of dive sites we have in Thailand and are one of the best areas for diving in the entire world. The crystal clear Andaman Sea surrounding the Similan Islands is well known for crystal clear waters and 40 meter plus viability is normal here. Located about one hundred kilometres North-West of Phuket, are composed of nine granite islands washed by a clear blue tropical ocean and blessed with some of the world’s greatest diving and finest beaches. The Similan Islands are a paradise for snorkelers and scuba divers alike. Come and experience one of the best diving sites in the world. The Similan trip is suitable for all divers with an Open Water license as the dives are relaxing drift dives in shallow lagoons and bays. Turtles drifting by in beautiful coral gardens. Stunning location for photos and video too.

All trips include a night dive (torch provided) and all dives are lead by an experienced dive master or instructor with max group size 6:1 of diver of the same certification level.

Note: All divers who have not been diving for 1 year or over or are a new diver then talk to us about doing a refresher before hand. This can be arranged for as late the afternoon before if you wish . However it will be far better for you if you arrive a day or two before the live aboard then do your refresher on day trip before you go just to get back into it again and therefore arrive at the live aboard more relaxed and ready to go.

Manta Queen5 - 4D/3N - 11 Dives

 

3 Days / 3 Nights

Similan Islands and Koh Bon



Departure Night

05:00 PM

Hotel pick up

06:30 PM

Check in start

08:00 PM

Departure to the pier.

08:30 PM

General boat briefing

08:45 PM

Cabin allocation

09:00 PM

Equipment set up

09:30 PM

Light on-board dinner


Day 1.

06:15 AM

Wake up call

06:45 AM

Safety/Dive Briefing

07:30 AM

Dive briefing #1 "Anita´s Reef"

09:00 AM

Breakfast

10:45 AM

Dive briefing #2 "West of Eden"

12:15 PM

Lunch

01:45 PM

Dive briefing #3 "East of Eden”

03:00 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Dive briefing #4 “Honey Moon Bay"”

07:00 PM

Dinner


Day 2.

06:00 AM

Wake up call

06:30 AM

Dive briefing #5 “Elephant Head Rock”

08:00 AM

Breakfast

10:30 AM

Dive briefing #6 “Christmas Point

12:15 PM

Lunch

01:45 PM

Dive briefing #7 “Breakfast Bend”

03:30 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Dive briefing #8 “Koh Bon Bay”

07:00 PM

Dinner


Day 3.

05:45 AM

Wake up call

06:15 AM

Dive briefing #9 “Koh Bon Pinnacle”

08:00 AM

Breakfast

09:00 AM

Dive briefing #10 “Koh Bon, West Ridge”

11:15 AM

Departure briefing

11:45 AM

Lunch

01:15 PM

Dive briefing #11 “Boonsung wreck”

03:15 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Transfer to the check out lounge

05:30 PM

Transfer To Your Hotel

You will arrive back to your Phuket hotels approximately between 6 to 7 pm.

 

Depart Return Dive Sites
Thu 3rd Nov Sun 6th Nov Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 7th Nov Thu 10th Nov Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 11th Nov Mon 14th Nov Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 15th Nov Fri 18th Nov Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 19th Nov Tue 22nd Nov Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 23rd Nov Sat 26th Nov Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 27th Nov Wed 30th Nov Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 1st Dec Sun 4th Dec Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 5th Dec Thu 8th Dec Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 9th Dec Mon 12th Dec Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 13th Dec Fri 16th Dec Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 17th Dec Tue 20th Dec Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 21st Dec Sat 24th Dec Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 25th Dec Wed 28th Dec Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 3rd Jan Fri 6th Jan Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 6th Jan Mon 9th Jan Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 10th Jan Fri 13th Jan Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 14th Jan Tue 17th Jan Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 18th Jan Sat 21st Jan Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 22nd Jan Wed 25th Jan Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 26th Jan Sun 29th Jan Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 30th Jan Thu 2nd Feb Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 3rd Feb Mon 6th Feb Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 7th Feb Fri 10th Feb Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 11th Feb Tue 14th Feb Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 15th Feb Sat 18th Feb Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 19th Feb Wed 22nd Feb Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 23rd Feb Sun 26th Feb Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 27th Feb Thu 2nd Mar Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 3rd Mar Mon 6th Mar Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 7th Mar Fri 10th Mar Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 11th Mar Tue 14th Mar Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 15th Mar Sat 18th Mar Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 19th Mar Wed 22nd Mar Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 23rd Mar Sun 26th Mar Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 27th Mar Thu 30th Mar Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 31st Mar Mon 3rd Apr Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 5th Apr Sat 8th Apr Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 9th Apr Wed 12th Apr Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 15th Apr Tue 18th Apr Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 20th Apr Sun 23rd Apr Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 24th Apr Thu 27th Apr Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 28th Apr Mon 1st May Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 2nd May Fri 5th May Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 6th May Tue 9th May Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 10th May Sat 13th May Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck

 

3 Days / 3 Nights

Similan Islands and Koh Bon


Manta Queen5

Shared Twin bunk 18,100 Baht

 

WHATS INCLUDED:


  • Marine Park entry and dive fees for Similan & Surin Islands
  • Full set of high quality dive equipment
  • Transfers from Khao Lak on departure and arrival days of the boat
  • All meals, fruits and snacks
  • Drinking water, tea and coffee
  • Experienced dive guide
  • Small dive groups of 5 or less
  • Torch for night dives
  • Towel

 

Courses:



Open Water Course 9,700 THB
Advanced Open Water 8,300 THB
Nitrox /Enriched Air 7,100 THB
(Includes 8 tanks of Nitrox)
Upgrade Scuba Diver to full Open Water 5,900 THB
Prices include all PADI fees, pool and classroom session, manuals needed

 

Extra's:


  • Dive computer (250 THB per day)
  • 15 liter dive tank (150 THB per day)
  • Nitrox (150 THB per dive)
  • Nitrox package (2,850 THB – 18 dives)
  • Extra long wetsuit (200 THB per day)
  • Prescriptive dive mask -1/-10 (200 THB per day)
  • Soft Drinks (20 THB per unit)
  • Beers ( 70 THB per unit)
  • Transfers from Phuket 500 THB

INQUIRY

back to top

Diving Courses

Diving Day Trips

Phuket Tours

Liveaboards

About Us

Follow Us