Menu
PADI Open Water Course

PADI Open Water Course

Get your 18 meter Worldwide PADI diving licence in 3 days ...
Only 14,500 THB

3 Dive Day Trips

3 Dive Day Trips

On all of our scuba-diving day trips you will be accompanied underwater at all times...
Only 4,200 THB

Manta Queen 1-7

Manta Queen 1-7

3 days / 3 nights Liveaboards to Similan Islands from...
Only 18,100 THB all inclusive.

Similan Islands

MV Hallelujah

MV Halleujah

 

Welcome to M.V.Hallelujah. 35 meters long this boat has a large dive deck and diving platform, with plenty of storage space for ease and convenience. While not diving, guests can relax in the air-conditioned saloon/dining area with its entertainment and sound system. The delicious buffet-style meals can be enjoyed in the indoor or open-air dining areas. Sun worshippers can head upstairs to the huge sun deck which spans the length of the boat and is equipped with chairs and loungers. This is also a great place to enjoy panoramic views of the beautiful tropical islands and watch the sun set over the turquoise sea.

MV Hallelujah

All the air-conditioned guest cabins are spacious and have private en-suite bathrooms and sea views. They also have doors that open on to the outside of the boat for a cooling breeze. The whole vessel is stylishly furnished with wood panelling throughout the interior. MV Hallelujah is a superb choice for top quality accommodation and great diving made easy while cruising on this Similan liveaboard. The Hallelujah has a great reputation for her level of service, & her crew is outstanding.

MV Hallelujah

 

Itinerary

5 Days / 4 Nights

Similan Islands & Richelieu Rock


Day 1

3:30 PM

Pick up time from all areas on the departure date

5:00 PM

Arrive at Tablamu Pier (Phang-Nga Province)

8:30 PM

Welcome dinner onboard M/V Hallelujah – underway to Similan Island


Day 2.

06:30 AM

Wake up and light breakfast.

07:00 AM

Dive 1

08:00 PM

Cooked Breakfast and relax in the morning sun.

10:00 AM

Dive 2

12:00 PM

Freshly prepared Lunch

3:00 PM

Dive 3

4:00 PM

Afternoon tea

7:00 PM

Night Dive

8:00 PM

Dinner


Day 3.

06:30 AM

Wake up and light breakfast

07:00 AM

Morning Dive

08:00 AM

Full Cooked Breakfast

10:00 AM

Dive 2

12:00 PM

lunch

2:00 PM

Dive 3

5:00 PM

Dive 4

7:00 PM

Dinner


Day 4.

06:30 AM

Wake up and light breakfast

07:00 AM

Morning Dive

08:00 AM

Full Cooked Breakfast

10:00 AM

Dive 2

12:00 PM

lunch

2:00 PM

Dive 3

5:00 PM

Dive 4

7:00 PM

Dinner


Day 5.

06:30 AM

Light Breakfast

07:00 AM

Early Morning Dive

08:00 AM

Full Cooked Breakfast

11:00 AM

Final Dive.

12:30 PM

Cruise back to Taplamu Pier.

3:30 PM

Disembarkation at Taplamu Pier.

5:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Transfer back to your Hotel in Phuket.

 

Cost


Diver

VIP Single Cabin 54,000 Baht

Deluxe Double Cabin39,000 Baht

Standard Twin Cabin34,000 Baht

Non-Diver / Snorkler

VIP Single Cabin45,900 Baht

Deluxe Double Cabin33,100 Baht

Standard Twin Cabin28,900 Baht

 

These rates included:


  • Accommodation onboard
  • Meals (breakfast,lunch and dinner)
  • Tea/ coffee, soft drinks and snacks
  • Certified Dive Master (ratio 1 DM : 4 divers)
  • 12 L.tank, weight belt, torch
  • Transfers
  • Cruise Accident Insurance

These rates excluded:


  • Full set 2,000 Baht
  • BCD 200 Baht per day
  • Regulator 250 Baht per day
  • Wetsuit 3mm short = 100 Baht per day, 3mm long = 300 Baht per day
  • Mask 100 Baht per day
  • Fins 100 Baht per day
  • Personal travel Insurance
  • 15LT Tank and Nitrox fill - available onboard for an additional charge.
  • Similan National Park entry fees 1,800 Baht.

Extras

  • Alcoholic drinks
  • Nitrox 200 Baht per tank or 2,000 Baht for 11 tanks + 3 air toppers
  • 15 Litre tank 200 Baht per day or 800 Baht per trip
  • Digital underwater camera 1,000 Baht per day
  • Suunto Gekko Dive computer 250 Baht per day
  1. Description
  2. Itinerary
  3. Schedule
  4. Cost
  5. Transfers

 

Welcome to M.V.Hallelujah. 35 meters long this boat has a large dive deck and diving platform, with plenty of storage space for ease and convenience. While not diving, guests can relax in the air-conditioned saloon/dining area with its entertainment and sound system. The delicious buffet-style meals can be enjoyed in the indoor or open-air dining areas. Sun worshippers can head upstairs to the huge sun deck which spans the length of the boat and is equipped with chairs and loungers. This is also a great place to enjoy panoramic views of the beautiful tropical islands and watch the sun set over the turquoise sea.

MV Hallelujah

All the air-conditioned guest cabins are spacious and have private en-suite bathrooms and sea views. They also have doors that open on to the outside of the boat for a cooling breeze. The whole vessel is stylishly furnished with wood panelling throughout the interior. MV Hallelujah is a superb choice for top quality accommodation and great diving made easy while cruising on this Similan liveaboard. The Hallelujah has a great reputation for her level of service, & her crew is outstanding.

MV Hallelujah

 

5 Days / 4 Nights

Similan Islands & Richelieu Rock


 

Day 1

3:30 PM

Pick up time from all areas on the departure date

5:00 PM

Arrive at Tablamu Pier (Phang-Nga Province)

8:30 PM

Welcome dinner onboard M/V Hallelujah – underway to Similan Island


Day 2.

06:30 AM

Wake up and light breakfast.

07:00 AM

Dive 1

08:00 PM

Cooked Breakfast and relax in the morning sun.

10:00 AM

Dive 2

12:00 PM

Freshly prepared Lunch

3:00 PM

Dive 3

4:00 PM

Afternoon tea

7:00 PM

Night Dive

8:00 PM

Dinner


Day 3.

06:30 AM

Wake up and light breakfast

07:00 AM

Morning Dive

08:00 AM

Full Cooked Breakfast

10:00 AM

Dive 2

12:00 PM

lunch

2:00 PM

Dive 3

5:00 PM

Dive 4

7:00 PM

Dinner


Day 4.

06:30 AM

Wake up and light breakfast

07:00 AM

Morning Dive

08:00 AM

Full Cooked Breakfast

10:00 AM

Dive 2

12:00 PM

lunch

2:00 PM

Dive 3

5:00 PM

Dive 4

7:00 PM

Dinner


Day 5.

06:30 AM

Light Breakfast

07:00 AM

Early Morning Dive

08:00 AM

Full Cooked Breakfast

11:00 AM

Final Dive.

12:30 PM

Cruise back to Taplamu Pier.

3:30 PM

Disembarkation at Taplamu Pier.

5:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Transfer back to your Hotel in Phuket.

 

Depart Return Dive Sites
Sat 15th Oct Wed 19th Oct Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Sat 22nd Oct Wed 26th Oct Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Fri 28th Oct Tue 1st Nov Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Thu 3rd Nov Mon 7th Nov Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Wed 9th Nov Sun 13th Nov Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Tue 15th Nov Sat 19th Nov Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Mon 21st Nov Fri 25th Nov Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Sun 27th Nov Thu 1st Dec Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Fri 2nd Dec Tue 6th Dec Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Wed 7th Dec Sun 11th Dec Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Wed 14th Dec Sun 18th Dec Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Mon 19th Dec Fri 23rd Dec Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Sat 24th Dec Wed 28th Dec Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Thu 29th Dec Mon 2nd Jan Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Tue 3rd Jan Sat 7th Jan Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Sun 8th Jan Thu 12th Jan Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Sun 15th Jan Thu 19th Jan Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Fri 20th Jan Tue 24th Jan Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Wed 25th Jan Sun 29th Jan Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Mon 30th Jan Fri 3rd Feb Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Sat 4th Feb Wed 8th Feb Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Fri 10th Feb Tue 14th Feb Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Wed 15th Feb Sun 19th Feb Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Mon 20th Feb Fri 24th Feb Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Sat 25th Feb Wed 1st Mar Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Thu 2nd Mar Mon 6th Mar Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Tue 7th Mar Sat 11th Mar Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Mon 13th Mar Fri 17th Mar Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Sat 18th Mar Wed 22nd Mar Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Thu 23rd Mar Mon 27th Mar Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Tue 28th Mar Sat 1st Apr Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Mon 3rd Apr Fri 7th Apr Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Sat 8th Apr Wed 12th Apr Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Fri 14th Apr Tue 18th Apr Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Wed 19th Apr Sun 23rd Apr Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Mon 24th Apr Fri 28th Apr Thailand - Similan Islands, Koh Bon & Richelieu Rock
Note: All liveaboard prices are quoted per person

 

5 Days / 4 Nights

Similan Islands & Richelieu Rock


Diver

VIP Single Cabin 54,000 Baht

Deluxe Double Cabin39,000 Baht

Standard Twin Cabin34,000 Baht

Non-Diver / Snorkler

VIP Single Cabin45,900 Baht

Deluxe Double Cabin33,100 Baht

Standard Twin Cabin28,900 Baht

 

These rates included:


  • Accommodation onboard
  • Meals (breakfast,lunch and dinner)
  • Tea/ coffee, soft drinks and snacks
  • Certified Dive Master (ratio 1 DM : 4 divers)
  • 12 L.tank, weight belt, torch
  • Transfers
  • Cruise Accident Insurance

 

These rates excluded:


  • Full set 2,000 Baht
  • BCD 200 Baht per day
  • Regulator 250 Baht per day
  • Wetsuit 3mm short = 100 Baht per day, 3mm long = 300 Baht per day
  • Mask 100 Baht per day
  • Fins 100 Baht per day
  • Personal travel Insurance
  • 15LT Tank and Nitrox fill - available onboard for an additional charge.
  • Similan National Park Fee 1,800 Baht to pay on the boat.

 

Extras

  • Alcoholic drinks
  • Nitrox 200 Baht per tank or 2,000 Baht for 11 tanks + 3 air toppers
  • 15 Litre tank 200 Baht per day or 800 Baht per trip
  • Digital underwater camera 1,000 Baht per day
  • Suunto Gekko Dive computer 250 Baht per day

MV Hallelujah

 

Transfer


INQUIRY

back to top

Diving Courses

Diving Day Trips

Phuket Tours

Liveaboards

About Us

Follow Us